2021 Board of Directors

The Center is managed by a Board of Directors. Board members are elected for 2-year terms by the CCC membership at the annual August meeting.

Paul O’Donnell, President*

Leslie Floyd, Vice President*

Alan Feldman, Secretary

Paige Daggett

Amy Schuster

Lucy Whittemore Heywood*

Michele Casavant*

John Dropick*

Mark Killian*

Tina Floyd, Coordinator

Pam Stenson, Program Manager

* Year Round Residents